• Find an apartment or purchase a home in NYC today!

Compare Listings

Room available in a 2 bedroom apartment!

1653 Sterling Place
$1,000/monthly

Description

*AVAILABLE MAY 1st*

I’m looking for a laidback female roommate to take the place of an outgoing roommate. The room is unfurnished with a decent-sized closet. The room can comfortably fit a queen bed and dresser with some room to spare. It’s not facing the street so it’s relatively quiet. The apartment is newly renovated with new appliances to match. We will take turns cleaning the common areas and split all bills and rent 50/50. Heat and hot water are included in the rent.  

Required:

1st months rent $1000+ Security deposit $1000

Proof of income

Credit report (for proof of score) 

Reference from previous landlord (only if possible) 

The apartment is located 2 blocks from the 3 and 4 train, 5-minute walk from a few bus stops, steps away from the grocery store, multiple bodegas, and beauty supply stores.

Looking for someone who’s neat, courteous, easy to get along with, organized, and responsible. No couples, no long-term overnight guests. 

A little bit about myself: I’m a female in my mid-20s. I mostly work from home (freelancer) so during the daytime, it’s a fairly quiet apartment. I’m very friendly but introverted as well. I like to cook, listen to music, workout, and sing occasionally (in the shower). 

I’ve come to realize that having a roommate comes with compromise, communication, holding yourself accountable, and common courtesy. 

If you agree with this☝🏾 statement. Let’s talk!

  • Address: 1653 Sterling Place
  • City: Brooklyn
  • State/county: NY
  • Zip/Postal Code: 11233
  • Neighborhood: weeksville

Detail

Updated on March 10, 2021 at 5:42 am

  • Property ID: 5698461
  • Price: $1,000/monthly
  • Property Size: 850 sqft
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Garage: o
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Property Status: For Rent

Contact info

mika3393
mika3393
9542749042

Enquire about this property

No Review ( 0 out of 5 )

    Write a Review

    Login for Review
    Translate »